Day 2

Got up this morning and had my usual breakfast:

  • 1/2 cup cottage cheese = 90 calories
  • thin sliced whole wheat bagel = 110 calories
  • 2 tbsp cream cheese = 100 calories

For a quick snack I had:

  • 1/2 cup cottage cheese = 90 calories

I just got inside from doing a 30 minute outside workout aimed at getting my heart rate up. When I get home from work, I will do a one hour workout that includes: 30 minute cardio (running), 40 squats, 40 lunges, 40 calf raises, and a 10 minute ab set.

I resisted the temptation today to go to Groucho’s so that is always a good sign! I just keep thinking about that lean body with those perfect abs and toned legs that I’m looking to achieve!

Leave a Reply

